Skip to content

Board of Directors

CAPCSD leadership consists of a dynamic and energetic team who help propel the organization to achieve its vision and mission. If you have questions, comments, or suggestions about CAPCSD do not hesitate to contact us.

Michael Bamdad

George Washington University

Michael J. Bamdad has worked with TBI patients and their families for over 20 years.  He has been published and speaks nationally and internationally on the topics of executive functioning deficits and pragmatic disorders. He is currently working in the Department of Speech and Hearing Science at George Washington University.

Jayne Brandel

West Virginia University

Vikram Dayalu

Seton Hall University
VP for Academic Affairs and Research Education

Mark DeRuiter

University of Pittsburgh
Ad Hoc VP for Professional Development

Carol Dudding

James Madison University

Ann Eddins

University of South Florida

Tricia Montgomery

Florida State University
VP for Program Resource Development

Elaine Mormer

University of Pittsburgh
VP for Clinical Education Resource Development

Kathy Shapley

Mississippi University for Women

Jennifer Simpson

Purdue University
VP for Strategic Initiatives

Jennifer Taylor

University of Memphis
VP for Organizational Advancement
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top